Astor Piazzolla – Tango Suite

PGF Series directed by Augustin Pesnon Montenegrin Guitar Duo plays Piazzolla’s Tango Suite

Deciso 0:30
Andante 5:43
Allegro 11:05
Dancers: Kira Makarova and Rachid Abjelout – Guitar: Andres D. Marvi – Sound Engineer: Vanja Lisjak

Share this video with your friends on:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin